Theatre Groups

Theatre Groups at the Thanet

  1. Conscious Theatre, The Thanet’s resident theatre company. Artistic director Gemskii 07801659044
  2. Boxing Rabbit www.boxingrabbit.com
  3. Kingdom Entertainment Group www.kingdomentertainmentgroup.co.uk
  4. Tinder Theatre www.newtheatreroyal.com
  5. Trembling Hands www.tremblinghands.co.uk
  6. Paradigm Theatre Company www.paradigmtheatrecompany.co.uk
  7. Prams In the Hall www.pramsinthehall.com
  8. Equal Writes www.equalwrites.co.uk
  9. The Crescent Theatre Workshop www.facebook.com/CrescentTheatreWorkshop
  10. Royal Central School of Speech and Drama www.cssd.ac.uk
  11. Salt Theatre Company. www.salt-theatre.com
  12. Engineer Theatre Company www.engineertheatre.com
  13. Blue Crate Theatre Company Twitter @BlueCrateTheatr
  14. [Foreign Affairs] Theatre Company www.foreignaffairs.org.uk